When you cancel a subscription you will still have access to your subscription for the remainder of time you have already paid for.
Any payments you've already made won't be refunded. Cancellations can't be undone, but you can always re-subscribe.
To cancel the automatic renewal of a PLUS subscription, please click your profile picture on top right » 'PLUS Member' » 'Transaction history' » 'Cancel renewal' » enter your profile password » 'Cancel renewal'.
Please note that only 'Active' subscriptions can be cancelled. In case your subscription is 'Pending' you need to wait until it's activated before your can cancel the automatic renewal.