A profile rejected by one of our Support Admins becomes deactivated.
Deactivated profiles can't be found or accessed by other users and they are not able to send messages.
To find out how to reactivate your profile, please read the message we sent to your profile from “HUNQZ-Support”. After you have followed our instructions, you can ask us to check your profile by clicking on the red banner on your profile. In general, we review deactivated profiles within 48 hours.